Saturday, October 5, 2013

Michigan 42 Minnesota 13


Big Ten Football, it just feels different. 

Michigan retains the Little Brown Jug on Homecoming with a turnover free performance from Devin Gardner and a Huge recieving day for Funchess. 

Picture via ESPN CFB Mobile App. 


Thursday, September 19, 2013

Update: Game Times Added

Michigan Wolverines at Connecticut Huskies
Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Connecticut
Saturday, September 21, 8:00 PM (ET) 5:00 PM (PT)

Minnestota  3:30 PM (ET) 12:30 PM (PT)

at Penn State 5:00 PM (ET) 2:00 PM (PT) 

Indiana 3:30 PM (ET) 12:30 PM (PT)

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Michigan 28 Akron 24

Amazing how quickly a fan can go from an almost religious experience of beating ND to a plain and simple, vomit inducing, ass clinching football game. Impossible to know if this game was just a "letdown" from playing a highly emotional rivalry game the prior week or an exposing of the real team. For now I am just going to go with the letdown game excuse and leave it at that.

Meanwhile, Michigan dropped 4 spots to 15 in the AP Top 25 - Week 4.

Image via: ESPN CF App.